bytwilight's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Monday \"meh\"-ness

I'm surprised. It's Monday, and I'm having a decent day. Did I say surprised? I meant astonished. Mondays are usually a madhouse here at school, and today is quite tame. Kind of boring, actually. No complaints, though. It's all good.

I'm going to redo my layout tonight. I think I'm going to take out the inline scroll. I knew there was a reason I don't like those damn things.

Um. Sadly, I don't really have anything to talk about. Actually, I do, but it pertains to Isabella, so I'd rather put it up at her diary. Eventually, I plan to print out every single byfirstlight entry and put them into a book for her to read when she's 16 or so. When she's old enough to appreciate it. And I'll be sure to give it to her on a day when she's hating my guts a lot for not allowing her to do something that she shouldn't be doing at that age anyway. And maybe she'll read it, and see how much I love her, and that I'm not telling her no to be a bitch, but because I want her to be safe.

On second thought, if my mom had given something like that to me when I was mad at her, I probably would have ripped it to bits in front of her, just to be a little snot (because yes, I was one - I know, you'd never believe it, huh? haha). Maybe I'll just give it to her one day when she isn't mad at me, and then she'll actually read it and appreciate it. Yeah, that sounds like a better idea.

Ah. Anyway.

3:17 pm - 03.31.2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Agamemnon81
Belladonna-
ByFirstlight
Cuddlebaby
EarlyGirl
Emogrrrl
Glistenen
Haman
Her-Journey
Joleen
Kangaroopoo
Lip
Lukeysmama
Me-Undaunted
Mommies
Mommy2Corrin
MonkeyMia
OnTheOutside
Opened-Up
Orpheusd0wn
Over-Now
Pixie531
Ray0fLight
Revolver
Rinramiel
Soleille
Sullen-Grrrl
Supermommy
Tiendasexo
TheFritz
Wicked-Sezzy
Katress