bytwilight's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bad shit happens in threes. ALWAYS.

Well...my life sucks, fuck you very much. I've been hesitant whether or not I should write this, but damn it. This is MY diary. MINE. So.

Today is my one year anniversary at work. I started working there in January, but I wasn't a full-fledged employee until April 1, 2001. Anyway, I walked into the office this morning to a note on my desk telling me to go to the dean's office right away. I did, and when I got there, my boss was there along with the assistant dean and the dean himself. Intimidating? yes.

Well, I'm on probation. I messed up a travel voucher thing a couple months ago, and it caused the university to pay out an extra thousand dollars, and because of the way I did it, apparently they can't get the money back. So, I got a severe write up, and I'm on probation for 6 months. If I so much as come into work a minute late, I'm fired.

Shit.

Also. I went to the doctor last week. I've been feeling pretty rotten lately. Tired, weak, nauseated, you name it. I'm just generally feeling rotten. I was afraid I had mono, so they did some tests. I got my results today. And. Well. It seems I have something more than that. I have Hepatitis C. That's an STD, folks. An S fucking T fucking D.

Fuck.

And. It gets better.

I think I know where I got it. Adam. I've been snooping in his emails lately. He's up to no good. He's been sleeping around on me with some skank named Stacey. Fucking bitch. I confronted him about it last night. She's been AT MY HOUSE while I'm at work. Around my daughter! I can't believe this. Cannot. Believe. It.

I'm so angry, and so scared, and so...I don't know. Upset. But at the same time, I feel like I'm imagining it all. Like it's not really real, and I'm having a very bad dream. I want to pinch punch myself and wake up to find out none of this is happening. It just can't be happening.

I don't know what I'm going to do. Well, yes I do. Sort of. Bright and early tomorrow morning I'm going to walk across the street and file for divorce. And then I'm going to take all Adam's shit and throw it in the yard. Maybe torch it. And maybe...

maybe...

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

MAYBE I'M JUST FUCKING WITH YOU! MAYBE IT'S APRIL FOOLS AND I GOT YOU SUCKAS!!

HAHA.

I didn't get in any trouble at work. I'm not on any sort of probation. They still love me. I didn't really go to the doctor. I don't have any STDs. Adam's not really cheating on me (actually, he's grilling porkchops for dinner, because I just talked to him). I'm not divorcing him, and I don't know any Staceys. Neither does he. THings are good. I just couldn't help myself. All that talk about me being a slut and stuff, you know? What better way to play an April Fool's joke than to play off of that?

So, yeah. My slutty self is gonna go home, spend time with my baby girl and put her to bed, eat some dinner, watch some TV, maybe get online for a bit, take a shower, get laid, and get some sleep.

Yeah.

4:38 pm - 04.01.2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Agamemnon81
Belladonna-
ByFirstlight
Cuddlebaby
EarlyGirl
Emogrrrl
Glistenen
Haman
Her-Journey
Joleen
Kangaroopoo
Lip
Lukeysmama
Me-Undaunted
Mommies
Mommy2Corrin
MonkeyMia
OnTheOutside
Opened-Up
Orpheusd0wn
Over-Now
Pixie531
Ray0fLight
Revolver
Rinramiel
Soleille
Sullen-Grrrl
Supermommy
Tiendasexo
TheFritz
Wicked-Sezzy
Katress