bytwilight's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm all sick and stuff. Again.

I'm dying. It's SARS, I just know it...Okay, so maybe it isn't.

I am just miserable. I ran out of Cold and Flu medicine, so all that yuckiness I was holding at bay the last couple of days just hit me like a brick. A big ugly mean brick. Yay.

My head hurts. My skin hurts. I have a fever. My throat is sore and red. My nose is stuffy and runny at the same time, and I'm spitting out brown stuff (ooh, yummy).

And to top it off, it's frickin' freezing outside. And snowy. And icy. Gotta love that damn Michigan weather.

IT'S APRIL! APRIL 7th, TO BE EXACT. IT'S SUPPOSED TO BE SUNNY AND/OR RAINY AND 65 DAMN DEGREES OUTSIDE!

And it isn't. Stupid weather. I tell you. If there was a person in charge of the weather, he or she would be receiving a freshly hacked loogey via u.s. mail.

I'm going home now.

4:49 pm - 04.07.2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Agamemnon81
Belladonna-
ByFirstlight
Cuddlebaby
EarlyGirl
Emogrrrl
Glistenen
Haman
Her-Journey
Joleen
Kangaroopoo
Lip
Lukeysmama
Me-Undaunted
Mommies
Mommy2Corrin
MonkeyMia
OnTheOutside
Opened-Up
Orpheusd0wn
Over-Now
Pixie531
Ray0fLight
Revolver
Rinramiel
Soleille
Sullen-Grrrl
Supermommy
Tiendasexo
TheFritz
Wicked-Sezzy
Katress