bytwilight's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I was thinking...that you should go away

I think that I'm tired of having so many readers.

I think I'm going to be hacking my buddy list into bits.

I think I'm going to be locking my diary and not giving the password to most people.

I think this sounds melodramatic, but I don't care. I'm just really irritated right now.

6:38 pm - 04.16.2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Agamemnon81
Belladonna-
ByFirstlight
Cuddlebaby
EarlyGirl
Emogrrrl
Glistenen
Haman
Her-Journey
Joleen
Kangaroopoo
Lip
Lukeysmama
Me-Undaunted
Mommies
Mommy2Corrin
MonkeyMia
OnTheOutside
Opened-Up
Orpheusd0wn
Over-Now
Pixie531
Ray0fLight
Revolver
Rinramiel
Soleille
Sullen-Grrrl
Supermommy
Tiendasexo
TheFritz
Wicked-Sezzy
Katress