bytwilight's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bloody Exams

Bloody hell. I just took the most evil final exam ever. I am so irritated. I'm not the only one. The whole class is pissed off.

Can someone please tell me the point of a study sheet if NOTHING ON IT IS ACTUALLY ON THE FREAKING TEST????

GRRRRR!!!!

If I'm LUCKY - I'll get a 80%. Chances are, I got a C or something. It's disgusting. I've been acing the class thus far, because I already know how to do most of it. But the test, JEEZUM. It was STUPID. Rather than actually do the computer work, she wanted us to write about HOW to do it.

Well, let's see. In class, they use Netscape Composer, Adobe Image Ready, and Photoshop. We are actually allowed to use any programs we want, because we don't necessarily have those programs on our computers at home. I do, but I hate Netscape Composer, and use Dreamweaver instead, and I'd rather use Jasc Animation Shop than Image Ready to make animated gifs.

So that's what I've used all semester. I even cleared it with the professor to make sure it was okay. She didn't care that I was using my own programs.

So WHY THEN, didn't she mention that she was going to include imageready knowlege on the test??????

That is so frustrating!! I can USE imageready, but I can't write down HOW to use it on FREAKING PAPER!!!

I am just so pissed. It's beyond words.

4:10 pm - 04.17.2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Agamemnon81
Belladonna-
ByFirstlight
Cuddlebaby
EarlyGirl
Emogrrrl
Glistenen
Haman
Her-Journey
Joleen
Kangaroopoo
Lip
Lukeysmama
Me-Undaunted
Mommies
Mommy2Corrin
MonkeyMia
OnTheOutside
Opened-Up
Orpheusd0wn
Over-Now
Pixie531
Ray0fLight
Revolver
Rinramiel
Soleille
Sullen-Grrrl
Supermommy
Tiendasexo
TheFritz
Wicked-Sezzy
Katress