bytwilight's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Baaaaaaa. Baaaaaaaa. Baaaaaaaaa.

So I hear goat girl made it through another week of American Idol. I didn't watch it this week, but I guess that's a good thing. If I had, my tv would probably have been destroyed Elvis style.

Goat Girl. Yeesh. Seriously, now. HOW has she made it this far??? Her performances are so BOOOOORING, and that voice - baaaaaaa baaaa baaaaa!! Please.

I think it's a conspiracy. I think there are some hackers out there rigging the voting so she manages to squeak by each week.

Or maybe people actually WANT her to win as some sort of cruel joke. Because how funny would THAT be? Isn't the winner GUARANTEED a recording contract? Could you imagine?? HER with a CD? THAT would be hilarious.

You know, I like that idea.

I'm going to start a "Carmen Rasmussen for American Idol" campaign. Let's take goat girl all the way.

Who's with me?

8:24 am - 04.18.2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Agamemnon81
Belladonna-
ByFirstlight
Cuddlebaby
EarlyGirl
Emogrrrl
Glistenen
Haman
Her-Journey
Joleen
Kangaroopoo
Lip
Lukeysmama
Me-Undaunted
Mommies
Mommy2Corrin
MonkeyMia
OnTheOutside
Opened-Up
Orpheusd0wn
Over-Now
Pixie531
Ray0fLight
Revolver
Rinramiel
Soleille
Sullen-Grrrl
Supermommy
Tiendasexo
TheFritz
Wicked-Sezzy
Katress