bytwilight's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stupid move

Dude.

I cannot believe some of the crazies out there.

I made the mistake of emailing this psycho, and now I'm suddenly "one of them".

If anything could cause me to lock my diary, it's this girl. She's insane. INSANE.

Jeebus.

p.s. I'm dumb.

12:07 pm - 04.25.2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Agamemnon81
Belladonna-
ByFirstlight
Cuddlebaby
EarlyGirl
Emogrrrl
Glistenen
Haman
Her-Journey
Joleen
Kangaroopoo
Lip
Lukeysmama
Me-Undaunted
Mommies
Mommy2Corrin
MonkeyMia
OnTheOutside
Opened-Up
Orpheusd0wn
Over-Now
Pixie531
Ray0fLight
Revolver
Rinramiel
Soleille
Sullen-Grrrl
Supermommy
Tiendasexo
TheFritz
Wicked-Sezzy
Katress