bytwilight's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wha???

It seems my gold membership expires tomorrow. I thought it was sometime in June or July, but, apparently not.

I've decided not to renew.

I'll still stick around, but not like before. I haven't been writing in here the way I once used to. It's not the same place for me as it was when I started here two years ago. Back then, I needed this diary. I was lonely and bored, and just looking for something. And I found it. It's been a great two years, really. But I just don't need it anymore.

I can't bring myself to give up completely, though. I guess I'm just too damn attached to this place. Diaryland is like a bad habit. You just can't give it up unless you go cold Turkey, and I'm no good with turkey.

So yeah. I'm still here - sort of. But sort of not. I dunno. Whatever.

And I locked byfirstlight. if you'd like the password, EMAIL me and I'll give it to you. But please email - I'm too lazy to respond to guestbook requests.

3:10 pm - 05.02.2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Agamemnon81
Belladonna-
ByFirstlight
Cuddlebaby
EarlyGirl
Emogrrrl
Glistenen
Haman
Her-Journey
Joleen
Kangaroopoo
Lip
Lukeysmama
Me-Undaunted
Mommies
Mommy2Corrin
MonkeyMia
OnTheOutside
Opened-Up
Orpheusd0wn
Over-Now
Pixie531
Ray0fLight
Revolver
Rinramiel
Soleille
Sullen-Grrrl
Supermommy
Tiendasexo
TheFritz
Wicked-Sezzy
Katress