bytwilight's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The disappearing reappearing entry.

I wrote an entry earlier today and submitted it, only to find out a few minutes ago that Diaryland ate it. Because it's not there. Peh. I thought Diaryland was done eating entries now that the new servers are in place. Oh well.

I hurt my back yesterday. Well, it didn't actually hurt until this morning, but I'm pretty sure I did it yesterday. I'm thinking it happened last night when Adam and I were on the couch and fighting (to the DEATH) for the remote (I won). At one point something in my back snapped, and while it didn't hurt in the slightest, it just sounded wrong, so we quit messing around. And now today, it hurts to breathe. I'm 23, darn it! I'm too young to be old and creaky!!! Maybe it's because of my giant heaving bosoms. Ha. Ha. HAAAA. I WISH I had boobs big enough to cause back pain. That's definitely one of the things I miss about pregnancy and nursing after Isabella was born. The D-cups. *cries*

Did anyone watch the Bachelor last night? I hated the first two seasons of it, and I didn't like the Bachelorette either, but oh my GOD is Andrew Firestone one sexy mofo. Woo, I'm sweaty just thinking about him. Uh...subject change, anyone?

Okay. All American Girl. Does anyone watch that show? If you don't, then no worries, because it BLOWS. Blows, I tell you. It's called ALL AMERICAN GIRL, yet one of the judges is Geri Halliwell, AKA Ginger Spice, AKA GIRL FROM GREAT BRITAIN. Hello? Anyone? Wouldn't it make sense to have an all American panel for this show? I think it would. Gah.

Anyway, it's now Five O'clock, so I'm going home. And I probably won't be back until tomorrow, because our cable modem went kerflooey a couple days ago and we don't get the new one until tomorrow.

4:42 pm - 04.03.2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Agamemnon81
Belladonna-
ByFirstlight
Cuddlebaby
EarlyGirl
Emogrrrl
Glistenen
Haman
Her-Journey
Joleen
Kangaroopoo
Lip
Lukeysmama
Me-Undaunted
Mommies
Mommy2Corrin
MonkeyMia
OnTheOutside
Opened-Up
Orpheusd0wn
Over-Now
Pixie531
Ray0fLight
Revolver
Rinramiel
Soleille
Sullen-Grrrl
Supermommy
Tiendasexo
TheFritz
Wicked-Sezzy
Katress