bytwilight's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kid games.

I'll probably write a real entry later, but a few things have been bugging me for a bit now, and I need to get it out. (This applies to online friends and everyday friends who have the address to this diary).

1. If you want to know something about me, then ask me yourself. Don't go to my friends and grill them for info. Duh. They aren't going to tell you.

2. If you consider yourself to be my friend, then don't talk shit about me behind my back. If you question my actions, then QUESTION ME. Not someone else.

3. Don't be a shady asshole. If you're going to play go-between, then go somewhere else. I don't have time for your shit.

4. Stop stalking me, goddamn it. If I wanted you to find me, I would have told where I was. Common sense.

5. If you have a problem with me, then try telling me instead of running to my friends. Because you know what? They told me. So I know, and I think you're pathetic. What? Is this third grade?

Sheesh.

Anyway, you know who you are. Stop reading my diary. Stop acting like an ass. Act your age, for crying out loud. And if you want to talk about it, then email me. Instant message me. Each of you know a bunch of ways to contact me. Just cut out the stupid bullshit, all right?

11:35 am - 04.11.2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Agamemnon81
Belladonna-
ByFirstlight
Cuddlebaby
EarlyGirl
Emogrrrl
Glistenen
Haman
Her-Journey
Joleen
Kangaroopoo
Lip
Lukeysmama
Me-Undaunted
Mommies
Mommy2Corrin
MonkeyMia
OnTheOutside
Opened-Up
Orpheusd0wn
Over-Now
Pixie531
Ray0fLight
Revolver
Rinramiel
Soleille
Sullen-Grrrl
Supermommy
Tiendasexo
TheFritz
Wicked-Sezzy
Katress