bytwilight's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This is a pointless entry.

Okay. Rather than fix my layout, I decided to make a new one that didn't have an inline scroll. I hate those anyway.

So. In case you can't tell, the beautiful weather outside has me in a happy girly mood. Stupid weather.

I don't really have much to say, actually. I just wanted to get my last entry off the main page.

Hrmm. Humm.

I am not very diary friendly lately. I've noticed that whenever my life actually has activity, I could care less that Diaryland exists. Well, mostly. I do feel like I should be updating, but not enough that I actually buckle down and do it.

So, yeah.

I'm bored. I'm boring.

But it's nice outside, and that makes it okay. Because I said so.

3:46 pm - 04.15.2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Agamemnon81
Belladonna-
ByFirstlight
Cuddlebaby
EarlyGirl
Emogrrrl
Glistenen
Haman
Her-Journey
Joleen
Kangaroopoo
Lip
Lukeysmama
Me-Undaunted
Mommies
Mommy2Corrin
MonkeyMia
OnTheOutside
Opened-Up
Orpheusd0wn
Over-Now
Pixie531
Ray0fLight
Revolver
Rinramiel
Soleille
Sullen-Grrrl
Supermommy
Tiendasexo
TheFritz
Wicked-Sezzy
Katress