bytwilight's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Qui est d�plac� mon fromage?

Jeebus. It costs $853 for ONE class at UM-Flint. That seems like a lot. Oh well, I don't have to pay for it, so it's all good to me. And actually, only $742 is for the class. The remaining $111 is fees.

Can you tell I just finished registering? Because I did. I am taking a foreign language class this time. French 112. Beginning French II. I took three years of French in highschool, and at one point I actually wanted to be a h.s. french teacher. Maybe I still will. I don't know. The thought of being a foreign language instructor is scary. I remember the asswads in my french I class. They didn't want to learn the language, so they acted like total turds. I don't know if I want to deal with that kind of stuff. Meh. I still have plenty of time to decide what I want to do with myself.

Oh! I know what I want to be! I wanna be a cowboy

...er..um..sorry about that. I couldn't help myself.

Work is boring today. I'm just writing to pass the time until lunch. I'm hungry. I have a lunch meeting at Churchill's at noon (Churchill's is a pub across the street from the campus, and the food is sooooo good). I hope they have the crab spinach salad today. I've been craving that for months.

11:26 am - 04.16.2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Agamemnon81
Belladonna-
ByFirstlight
Cuddlebaby
EarlyGirl
Emogrrrl
Glistenen
Haman
Her-Journey
Joleen
Kangaroopoo
Lip
Lukeysmama
Me-Undaunted
Mommies
Mommy2Corrin
MonkeyMia
OnTheOutside
Opened-Up
Orpheusd0wn
Over-Now
Pixie531
Ray0fLight
Revolver
Rinramiel
Soleille
Sullen-Grrrl
Supermommy
Tiendasexo
TheFritz
Wicked-Sezzy
Katress