bytwilight's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Right Now.

Stolen from Erin

mood: upset
music: Vagrant Records: Another Year on the Streets, Vol 2
I am not: In a good mood right now.
I love: family, true friends, my pets, warm sunny weather, not feeling sick.
I fear: Creepy crawly things, needles, death of loved ones.
I hope: ask me another day.
I hear: Adam's video game, my cd, the furnace.
I crave: A vacation, freedom from work, and sweet potato pie.
I regret: Too many things for me to list here.
I cry: Hardly ever.
I care: Too much sometimes.
I always: Wait until the last minute.
I believe: in fate.
I feel alone: When I'm not home.
I listen: To everything around me all the time.
I watch: TV. Duh.
I hide: from nothing, really..
I live: one day at a time..
I drive: Like a maniac if I'm by myself.
I sing: To my daughter.
I dance: To make my daughter laugh.
I write: Because sometimes I just need to.
I play: The flute, videogames, volleyball.
I miss: Being a carefree teenager, sometimes.
I search: for answers.
I am: A wife. A mother. A daughter. A sister. A friend. Shy but outgoing. Angry but happy. Funny but dorky. Everything and nothing..
I will: Be myself. What you see is what you get.
I detest: Liars.
I try: To make people happy.
I don't: mince words.
I learn: Constantly.
I feel: Tired and sick (still).
I know: I love my daughter.
I think: until my head hurts.
I speak: my mind.
I succeed: If I apply myself.
I dream: strange things. Sometimes good, sometimes not.
I sleep: In my husband's arms.
I eat: Everything but eggplant.
I wonder: What my future holds.
I want: To hug my daughter but she's in bed.
I have: the best family in the world.
I give: too much.
I fight: a lot.
I need: new clothes, cold medicine, sleep.

8:22 pm - 04.16.2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Agamemnon81
Belladonna-
ByFirstlight
Cuddlebaby
EarlyGirl
Emogrrrl
Glistenen
Haman
Her-Journey
Joleen
Kangaroopoo
Lip
Lukeysmama
Me-Undaunted
Mommies
Mommy2Corrin
MonkeyMia
OnTheOutside
Opened-Up
Orpheusd0wn
Over-Now
Pixie531
Ray0fLight
Revolver
Rinramiel
Soleille
Sullen-Grrrl
Supermommy
Tiendasexo
TheFritz
Wicked-Sezzy
Katress