bytwilight's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chat. Chat, Dammit!

I HATE it when I have something juicy to talk about, and nobody's on to hear about it.

Somebody, anybody - GET YOUR ASS ONLINE AND INSTANT MESSAGE ME. NOW.

AIM: MeanCandace

Do it. Now. Unless you've never read my diary before. Because then you wouldn't care about my juicy news.

I bet you're all wondering now, huh?

8:00 pm - 05.01.2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Agamemnon81
Belladonna-
ByFirstlight
Cuddlebaby
EarlyGirl
Emogrrrl
Glistenen
Haman
Her-Journey
Joleen
Kangaroopoo
Lip
Lukeysmama
Me-Undaunted
Mommies
Mommy2Corrin
MonkeyMia
OnTheOutside
Opened-Up
Orpheusd0wn
Over-Now
Pixie531
Ray0fLight
Revolver
Rinramiel
Soleille
Sullen-Grrrl
Supermommy
Tiendasexo
TheFritz
Wicked-Sezzy
Katress