bytwilight's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thursday's Juicy News

Okay. So, yesterday, a series of events took place. Interesting ones. Well, for me, anyway.

I was at work yesterday afternoon, minding my own business, playing online (not really working a whole lot), and a friend instant messaged me. She asked me if I was aware that my least favorite person in diaryland (queenpen) had vanished mysteriously. I wasn't, because I don't pay any attention to that loser anymore. However, being the nosey girl that I am, I decided to check it out.

I headed over to her diary. I got the diaryland main page. Funny, because diaryland now has an error page, and that's what normally pops up when someone closes their diary by deleting all their entries. So then I went profile hunting. Her profile was gone, and so were all traces of her, even though a few people still list her as a favorite. It appeared to me that her diary had been closed down by Andrew, and not by herself, so I decided to ask him.

I submitted a tech support request asking if he was the one who closed her diary, and if she was behind the crap at haters.

He responded with this.

Well. Whaddaya know?

Queenpen. The psycho loser who has been harassing me on and off since DECEMBER just couldn't give it up! I don't know what her obsession was. I mean, jesus. Crave attention much? The girl APOLOGIZED for her actions back in February, and then CONTINUED to be an asshole under the cloak of haters.

Idiot.

And what really pisses me off is that someone I considered a friend, someone who told me that they were there for me if I needed it, didn't believe me when I told her I suspected queenpen. She told me I was crazy and ditched ME who she's known for way over a year, for someone she KNEW was a total asshole. Nice. Gotta love that. Gotta love how much internet "friendships" mean to some people.

Anyway.

Back to queenpen. I found out last night that she's the one who's been harassing Streetfaerie of ebonynivory since December as well. So it wasn't just me. The nutjob just had her hand in a few of bitchy cookie jars, it seems.

And, knowing her track record and writing style, I suspect she was also behind the haters entries about my friends glistenen, over-now, and smushy.

Ugh.

I hope she's learned her lesson. Don't be an asshole. It doesn't pay off.

9:47 am - 05.02.2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Agamemnon81
Belladonna-
ByFirstlight
Cuddlebaby
EarlyGirl
Emogrrrl
Glistenen
Haman
Her-Journey
Joleen
Kangaroopoo
Lip
Lukeysmama
Me-Undaunted
Mommies
Mommy2Corrin
MonkeyMia
OnTheOutside
Opened-Up
Orpheusd0wn
Over-Now
Pixie531
Ray0fLight
Revolver
Rinramiel
Soleille
Sullen-Grrrl
Supermommy
Tiendasexo
TheFritz
Wicked-Sezzy
Katress