bytwilight's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I PITY DA FOOL!

I'm at livejournal now, fool! it's friends only, so you need to have a liverjournal, and then you need to write me at ihave2crazymonkeysATyahooDOTcom if you want to be added to my friends list. fool!

p.s. michael, mr. T is mine and if you try to get creative with him as the subject, I will murder you.

9:12 pm - 08.09.2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Agamemnon81
Belladonna-
ByFirstlight
Cuddlebaby
EarlyGirl
Emogrrrl
Glistenen
Haman
Her-Journey
Joleen
Kangaroopoo
Lip
Lukeysmama
Me-Undaunted
Mommies
Mommy2Corrin
MonkeyMia
OnTheOutside
Opened-Up
Orpheusd0wn
Over-Now
Pixie531
Ray0fLight
Revolver
Rinramiel
Soleille
Sullen-Grrrl
Supermommy
Tiendasexo
TheFritz
Wicked-Sezzy
Katress