bytwilight's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pictures

This may take a while to load. Sorry to all you people on dialup.

These pictures were taken on February 24, 2003.

And just for fun...

The following pictures were taken in February of 2002. No comments about me looking fat. At the time, I was about 4 months pregnant. Once the baby is born and I look good again, I'll replace them with new pictures.

This last picture is over a year old. I wanted to include it so I could show that I still fit into that particular dress! Yay! But NO comments on how ugly I looked in this last one. WHAT was I thinking?! Bad hair!! Bad glasses!! Eek!


More pictures of me (and Adam and ultrasounds of the baby) can be found Here.

Isabella's photo album is Here.

10:59 pm - 02.03.2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Agamemnon81
Belladonna-
ByFirstlight
Cuddlebaby
EarlyGirl
Emogrrrl
Glistenen
Haman
Her-Journey
Joleen
Kangaroopoo
Lip
Lukeysmama
Me-Undaunted
Mommies
Mommy2Corrin
MonkeyMia
OnTheOutside
Opened-Up
Orpheusd0wn
Over-Now
Pixie531
Ray0fLight
Revolver
Rinramiel
Soleille
Sullen-Grrrl
Supermommy
Tiendasexo
TheFritz
Wicked-Sezzy
Katress